Elizabeth Hunter…. giveaway

Win a signed copy of A Hidden Fire!

She´s a brilliant writer, her books are fabulous and  even a wife and mother of children like myself falls in love with her characters…. Giovanni Vecchio is all I´m saying.

In Firenze last year my thoughts were torn between imagining the de Medici´s and fictional Gio walking around that amazing city that I fell head over hills in love with as soon as I stepped off the train.

It´s Elizabeth´s birthday this month and she celebrates by giving away a signed book, it´s my birthday too except I´m kind of hoping it just looks the other way and keeps moving on.

Follow the link and try to win yourself a signed copy of one of my favourite series and even if you don´t win, go buy it and read it.

10636241_615282728593530_8885593020054927331_n

 

 

Leave a Reply

