My fear of clowns….

My husband says that my fear is irrational but then again he didn´t read Stephen King, anybody who read `It´ was terrified of Pennywise… right? Or am I the only person that read this book at 14 and hate clowns to this day in fact so much so that none of my kids have pictures of clowns in their rooms or had them perform at their birthday parties when they were younger… sorry clowns any complaints you can forward them to Mr King. And in case you weren´t brave enough to read the book or it simply is not your cup of tea I have added an illustration of Pennywise to defend my case!

Pennywise

Leave a Reply

